Vinyl 12" Album - "Flash Gordon Ramsay Street" - Saltlake Swirl vinyl - NEW PRESSING

$30.00 - $40.00
Vinyl 12" Album - "Flash Gordon Ramsay Street" - Saltlake Swirl vinyl - NEW PRESSING

Our fourth album Flash Gordon Ramsay Street on LP - this latest pressing comes on a pink, blue and white "Saltlake Swirl" coloured vinyl and contains updated liner artwork. CD bundle also available.

The Decline are back with a collection of 17 punchy tracks ranging in length between just 5 seconds and 4 minutes on their new album ‘Flash Gordon Ramsay Street’. The album takes inspiration from subjects ranging from recipe’s for vegan buffalo wings, the property market vs. smashed avocado and Zelda gaming tips all the way to philosophical Marxist understandings of false consciousness. Pat Decline pins the main album themes down to “loss, moving on and letting go, identity, mortality and friendship. There’s a lot of references to a bunch of our favourite things like The Legend of Zelda, food, the ocean, and the fun times we have had getting in a van and playing skate punk.”

100 x Opaque “Black Swan”
150 x Opaque “Pink Galah” : SOLD OUT
150 x Frosted Clear “Corella White” : SOLD OUT
200 x Transparent “Kingfisher Blue” (European Variant) : SOLD OUT
330 x Opaque Blue Cream Pink “Salt Lake Swirl”
PLEASE NOTE: Actual vinyl colouring may vary slightly from mockup pictured

PLEASE NOTE: Vinyl colours may vary from mockup image displayed.

Track List:
1. Bullet With Buffalo Wings
2. Brovine
3. It Was Always You
4. War
5. Verge Collection
6. Summerbucht
7. Changing My Shoes
8. Smashed Avo
9. Real Again
10. High Extinction
11. I’m Not Alright
12. Don’t Jump A Giftshark In The Mouth
13. Bahia De Verano
14. Get Hyrule Save Zelda
15.The More You Know
16. Your Funeral
17. Josh