Back to site

Vinyl 12" LP - "Are You Gonna Eat That?"


Limited edition 12″ LP of The Decline’s album “Are You Gonna Eat That?” on splattered frosted clear vinyl. The record features the original artwork by Dominque Rae and includes a CD (disc only) of the album.

1. A Crash Course In Emotional English
2. Showertime In The Slammer
3. Excuse Me
4. $hit Yeah!!
5. You Call This A Happy Meal?
6. 66B
7. Human Exports
8. Rooftops
9. Worlds Apart II
10. The Financial Equivalent Of A Complete Rectal Exam
11. 2006
12. Addison

Sold Out